Jera’s Jamboree : Spotlight on The Oxford Blue Series by Pippa Croft

I’m delighted to be sharing with JJ’s readers information about Pippa Croft’s  The Oxford Blue Series.

Find out how you can read and review at the end of the post.

The First Time We Met is the first novel in the sizzling new Oxford Blue romance series.

the first time we met

 

When US Senator’s daughter, Lauren Cusack, arrives at the enchanting Wyckham College of Oxford University she hopes to mend her broken heart by throwing herself into her studies.

But then English aristocrat Alexander Hunt walks into her life and everything changes. Handsome, brooding, and with his own dark past to escape, Alexander is exactly what Lauren doesn’t need – but she finds herself helplessly drawn towards him.

Both Alexander and Lauren know that they should stay away from each other… but sometimes desire is so powerful that it conquers all else.

Fans of Sylvia Day, E L James and Beth Kery will love this compelling romance series.

Publishing 22nd May is the second in the series, The Second Time I Saw You

It’s the beginning of a new term at Wyckham College, Oxford, and a fresh start for Lauren Cusack. Her fingers were badly burnt when a whirlwind romance with gorgeous English aristocrat, Alexander Hunt, became too hot to handle – and now she’s determined to keep her distance.

Her resolve is shaken when Alexander appears on her doorstep – he’s been completely torn apart by some devastating news. Lauren knows that she should stay away, but their chemistry is undeniable and she soon finds herself back in Alexander’s arms.

Can Lauren handle the drama that comes with Alexander Hunt? Or will she have to sacrifice the most exhilarating passion she’s ever known . . .

The Second Time I Saw You is touring with Fiction Addiction in May.

The First Time We Met

is available to request on Netgalley.

If you request via Netgalley, you’re welcome to leave your details below so that Pippa Croft can authorise.

Authorphotos-caroline

Pippa Croft is the pen name of an award-winning romantic novelist. After studying English at Oxford, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, which won the RNA’s New Writers’ award and was later made into a TV movie. She lives in a village in the heart of England with her husband and daughter.

 

Author Links

 Twitter

Facebook

Goodreads

Advertisements

JJ always welcomes comments. Let us know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s