Jera’s Jamboree is THREE!

cupcake 3 candles

Unbelievable isn’t it? Β THREE years. THREE WHOLE YEARS …

From those early days of posting my book reviews, JJ has changed and grown.

I still feel the same about reading πŸ™‚

Books-Quotes-47

My life has been enriched by everyone I’ve met in the book blogging world.

From my fabulous book blogging buddies and the readers that have become a part of my life,

to the gorgeous authors and publishers.

thank_you

This year has been awesome having been awarded

Romance Blogger of the Year

at the Festival of Romance! Β 

Nothing can beat that for meΒ πŸ™‚

(My time has been well spent!)

celebrate

Yes, it’s time to celebrate …

To say thank you, I’m having a giveaway!

UK:

Kobo Touch in Lilac
Kobo Touch in Lilac

International/UK:

Β£10/$15 Amazon GC

thank you Amazon GC

To enter, click on the link below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

partyballoons

GOOD LUCK!

shaz owl signature

The winners have been chosen randomly.

congratulations

The winner of the Kobo:

Kirsty M

Β 

The winner of the Amazon GC:

Lisa B

Thank you to everyone for all your support.

shaz owl signature

93 thoughts on “Jera’s Jamboree is THREE!

  1. Happy 3rd Blog Birthday, you are a wonderful support to the book blogging community and a lovely friend too. Jera’s Jamboree is a fab blog that I always enjoy visiting – here’s to many more years!

    Kate x

  2. Happy blogoversary, Shaz–you totally rock this place. Three fabulous years of blogging–here’s to many, many more to come. Rock on, and celebrate in style! XX Loveya!
    ~Nicky

  3. Happy blogoversary Shaz. Congratulations on three years blogging. Well done on such a great blog, on your book tours, and thank you for all the support you give to the book blogging community and to the wider community of writers and readers. Lins x

  4. Happy Blogaversary! Your win at the Festival of Romance was well deserved and you looked radiantly happy. Many good wishes from NYC, USA from Lynn Marie

  5. Wow! I thought I already commented! Happy Blogaversary Shaz! 3 fantastic years! Gosh, it felt like yesterday, right? Well wish you loads of more years of blogging and success (and awards of course:)) And STAY AWESOME!:) Lots of love from my Kingdom;) XX

  6. Many happy returns of the day! Thank you for offering such a fab giveaway … I’m entering the international one. Best wishes for continued success!

  7. Happy birthday to Jera’s Jamboree and well deserved award of best romance blogger. Hope your fourth year brings you as much happiness as the first three. Sooz (UK)

  8. Congratulations! I look forward to reading more of this interesting and unique blog. Lots to learn.

    I’ll be entering for both UK giveaways πŸ™‚

    @auntygeek (Twitter)

  9. Sorry I’m a bit late with the congratulations – been a busy couple of weeks and I’m just catching up with my favourite bloggers.
    All the very best for the next three years!

JJ always welcomes comments. Let us know what you think!

