Jera’s Jamboree : Summer Giveaway

Blog-Background-20111-004

You may have seen my recent status on JJ’s Facebook page that having reached 2500+ followers on Twitter plus 42,000+ views here on the blog, I was planning a Summer Giveaway.

I’ve been busy checking out book goodies (sigh, it’s been wonderful).

So … to say thank you to you, my blog readers,  for being such a fantastic network and to show my appreciation  … here’s the swag.

IMAG0587

Leather e-book case from Paperchase

goawayimreadingbag

Large PURPLE strong cotton book bag with short handles from The Literary Gift Company

IMAG0520

Handcrafted owl bookmark made by Rowena at Tazeen Designs

janeaustencard

Die-cut card perfect for any Jane Austen fan. Blank inside it comes with an envelope and a sheet of stickers featuring quotes from Austen as well as traditional messages such as Happy Birthday also from The Literary Gift Company

All the above swag is only open to UK  however, also open Internationally:

amazongc

£10 (USD equivalent) Amazon GC

curlicue_grating_whole

The giveaway will be open from today and will remain open until 31st August.  It’s structured via Rafflecopter (link below) with easy actions to enter.  Each item will have one winner.  The winners will be chosen using the Rafflecopter widget.

Have a fabulous summer and Good luck!

Magic-Book-Wallpaper-002

Enter the summer giveaway here

CONGRATULATIONS!

Sophie M H

Charli

Yasmin S B

Katie S

Kim P

congratulations

 

All winners have been notified.

49 thoughts on “Jera’s Jamboree : Summer Giveaway

  1. I’m most looking forward to spending time with my children in the summer holidays and our holiday to Florida of course 🙂

    Thank you for this fabulous giveaway Shaz, I hope you enjoy the holidays too x

  2. Congrats on reaching so many followers, Sharon.

    I am looking forward to a trip back to Leeds Castle and a few days out with the children.
    We had our summer hol back in May when we went to Butlins.

    carol
    DizzyC

  3. Way to go, Shaz ~ HUGE congratulations, you are an ace blogger and a fab friend and you deserve every follower and every LIKE that’s come to your blog. ROCK ON! Thank for a fab giveaway too… you didn’t need to do that but I love it and am definitely entering. YAY! Have a great day, you star, you! XXX

  4. Oh yes, I’ll enter this too! Looking forward to flouncing my new book bag anywhere in the city and telling everybody about the blog

  5. Thanks for a super summer giveaway, Shaz! Well done on your very well-deserved success with your brilliant blog! I’m looking forward to holidays in autumn, and in the meantime enjoying lovely summer days in the garden with OH and pup. 🙂 Enjoy your summer. x

  6. In the summer, I’m looking forward to meeting up with friends and having fun… And reading lots of books I’ve been meaning to read forever!

  7. Your blog’s great Shaz and I’m in awe at how quickly you read those books. Lovely giveaway I must check out those websites…then again maybe I shouldn’t I may spend a fortune.

  8. Congratulations on all your views and followers huni you are one popular lady and rightly so, you have supported me through my first years of blogging which I am very greatful for xXx

    I am looking forward to spending time with my hubby to be sorting out wedding plans and hopefully finding time to catch up with my reading pile 🙂 xxx

JJ always welcomes comments. Let us know what you think!

