Jera’s Jamboree : Stationery Love with Abbey Liddle

learn_stationery_03_vector_154907

My guest today on STATIONERY LOVE is Abbey Liddle.

WELCOME!

Hi, my name is Abbey aka Miss Bookworm Reviews.  I am currently a book review blogger and I love all sorts of stationery.

Everyone uses stationery on a daily bases. It is one of a few vital pieces that Authors and Bloggers use and need the most.

Every time I go shopping I always try and hunt down a new journal or new pens. I always go for brightly coloured, glittery, sparkly or if the cover has a pretty picture.  My best purchases recently were a new journal and pen set from Accessorize, £7.00 for the journal, £1.00 for the pen. The reason I chose them was they are both brightly coloured and both have LONDON on them. I just love London so much!

My other recent purchase was my Swarovski pink crystal pen. It was £25.00 and it is a fabulous and girly pen. I love it! When I saw it in the shop I just knew I had to buy it, It’s just me! I only use it on special occasions because it is so delicate for a pen. I love all those pieces and I keep them on me at all times! I really do love stationery and I admire it a lot.

20121125_210940

Here are some links to some of my purchases.
Accessorize 
Swarovski Pen

Thank you for taking part Abbey.  I too am attracted to sparkly and pink things and I’m also drawn to pretty covers on journals.  Choosing stationery is quite a personal thing. Blog readers, what attracts you to buy an item?

Here is the link to Abbey’s blog : Miss Bookwork Reviews

Find her on Facebook here 

19 thoughts on “Jera’s Jamboree : Stationery Love with Abbey Liddle

  1. I love that pen!! Love the journal too, I got the owl one from Accessorize – I’ve only just realised that they sell stationery and wish I hadn’t cos now I spend twice as long in that shop!!!

  2. I always keep my swarvoski pink crystal pen on me at all times hehe! Oh im same Amanda always spend ages in accessorize trying pick best journal and stationery.

    Im always jotting things down in my journals and always make sure i keep all my written reviews in a keepsake box because i don’t like to throw away lol! Xx

    • Abbey I love that idea of keeping your reviews in a keepsake box. Mine are all on word docs on my hard drive (and back up) but that isn’t half as romantic 🙂

      Thank you for being my guest today. x

      • Oh yes i just like keeping then even though they are all online on my blog its just nice to sometimes read them 🙂 can always look for like improvment in my reviews 🙂 xx

JJ always welcomes comments. Let us know what you think!

