Book Giveaway


Paperback: 416 pages

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd (7 July 2011)
  • Language English
  • ISBN-10: 1847399614
  • ISBN-13: 978-1847399618

Old flames, new temptations …With only a few weeks to go until her Dublin wedding, Molly Jackson is happily anticipating married life with Declan, her boyfriend of four years. Her sister Laura has all the arrangements firmly in hand, from the designer dresses to the prestigious venue; and if Molly would have been happier with something a little more low-key, she can hardly complain. She’s got everything she ever wanted: her perfect job, as an agony aunt for online magazine Teenage Kix; Declan, the love of her life; and, in Belle, Oliver, Rory and Laura, a loving and warm, if slightly eccentric family. Then Declan drops his bombshell: he has to go abroad, on business. The wedding must be postponed. Hurt, and reeling from the shock, Molly is seeing Declan off at the airport when she bumps into Luke Fortune. Luke, her childhood sweetheart, left the country when they were both eighteen. It’s been almost twelve years, and Molly thought she had moved on. But, seeing Luke again, she realises that she has a window of opportunity, while Declan is away, to put a few of the ghosts in her past to rest.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I have been lucky enough to receive two copies of Always on My Mind by Colette Caddle (one signed by the author and one from the publisher) – so I have decided to do a giveaway for the unsigned copy  (UK/IRE entries only).


You can read my review here.

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below. I will be using Random.org to pick a winner.  Please leave some way of contacting you if you are the winner.

I would appreciate a follow on either my blog, Twitter or Facebook blog page (if you don’t already!)

Closing date is midnight 26th July.  

Good luck!
Shaz


21 thoughts on “Book Giveaway

  1. Hello Shaz,

    What a great giveaway!

    I would love to win this book. I am a keen follower of Colette Caddle on Twitter and would love to review her book on my blog site.

    Fingers crossed!

    Louise

  2. Right, I'm entering!! Sounds like my cup of tea, or should I say cup of wine? Glass! I mean glass!!
    Pop me in the draw! You know ALL my contact details!

  3. When I move house I will be gaining an extra bookshelf and this book would look so good sitting on it – after I've read it of course! Love the blog Shaz, that armchair looks SO comfy…..

JJ always welcomes comments. Let us know what you think!

